Some more air time on Live from the Midnight Circus

After Gonna Love You, which was broadcasted last week, Live from the Midnight Circus spins Leave Her Alone, another song from Muddy Gurdy, Hypnotic Wheel’s latest CD. Tune in this Tuesday, February 6, 2018, at 9 am EST (3 pm Paris time, 2 pm London time) to Rock Radio UK BLUES at RRUK

  1. Lord Help The Poor And Needy Muddy Gurdy 4:23
  2. Chain Gang Muddy Gurdy 3:24
  3. Down In Mississippi Featuring Louis Jacques Muddy Gurdy 7:03
  4. MG's Boogie Featuring Guillaume Vargoz Muddy Gurdy 5:24
  5. Land's Song Featuring Maxence Latrémolière Muddy Gurdy 4:17
  6. Another Man Done Gone Muddy Gurdy 4:21
  7. Afro Briolage Featuring Maxence Latrémolière Muddy Gurdy 3:14
  8. Strange Fruit Muddy Gurdy 3:04
  9. You Gotta Move Muddy Gurdy 4:24
  10. Black Madonna Featuring Guillaume Vargoz Muddy Gurdy 3:27
  11. Tell Me You Love Me Muddy Gurdy 2:58